apanorama is an electronic duo from Nuremberg. Nora writes the songs on the piano, Michael implements them into electronic music in his studio. Nora’s experimental, polyphonic vocals (for which she uses a loop machine), driving beats and spheric synth harmonies create an intimate and danceable atmosphere at their live performances. Their first album momentum with eight songs were produced in collaboration with Jan Kerscher at Ghost City Recordings in spring 2018.

Now they are working on new songs with producer Gleb Lasarew. The release is expected in spring 2021.

apanorama_PR Image_03.jpg

0049 (0)177 4146588


Fotos: Verena Westernacher

impressum - datenschutz - kontakt

©2019 by apanorama. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now